2016 High School and College Football Broadcast Schedule

              (Subject to change)

Thursday, Sept 1 CD at Manheim Twp 6:45pm

Friday, Sept. 2 Middletown at Lower Dauphin   6:40PM

Saturday, Sept 3 LVC at F&M   12:45PM

Thursday, Sept 8 Lower Dauphin at CD East  6:45pm

Friday, Sept 9  Northern at Middletown  6:40pm

Friday, Sept 9 Susquehanna Twp at CD 6:45 (internet only

Saturday, Sept 10 Wilkes at LVC  12:45pm

Friday, Sept 16 Middletown at West Perry   6:40pm

Friday, Sept 16 Wilson at CD 6:45 (internet only)

Saturday, Sept 17 LVC at Stevenson  12:45pm

Friday, Sept 23 East Pennsboro at Middletown 6:40pm

Friday, Sept 23 CD at Carlisle 6:45 (internet only)

Saturday, Sept 24 LVC at Kings  12:45pm

Friday, Sept 30 Middletown at Trinity 6:40pm

Friday, Sept 30 CD at Cumberland Valley 6:45 (internet only)

Saturday, Oct 1  Delaware Valley at LVC   12:45pm

Friday, Oct 7  Palmyra at Middletown  6:40pm

Friday, Oct 7  Mechanicsburg at Lower Dauphin 9:15pm (Delayed)

Saturday, Oct 8  Widener at LVC   12:45pm

Saturday, Oct 8 CD East vs. CD  1:45 (internet only)

Friday, Oct 14 Middletown at Camp Hill 6:40pm

Saturday, Oct 15 Central Dauphin at Harrisburg 12:45pm

Friday, Oct 21 Cumberland Valley at Lower Dauphin 6:45pm

Friday, Oct 21 Chambersburg at CD 6:45 (internet only)

Saturday, Oct 22 Boiling Springs at Middletown  1:40pm   (91.1)

Saturday, Oct 22  LVC at Lycoming  12:45  (1510AM)

Friday, Oct 28 Middletown at Milton Hershey  6:40pm

Friday, Oct 28 Red Land at CD 6:45 (internet only)

Saturday, Oct 29 Misericordia at LVC  12:45pm

Friday, Nov 4 Steel-High at Middletown 6:40pm

Friday, Nov 4 CD at State College  6:45 (internet only)

Saturday, Nov 5 LVC at FDU-Florham  12:45pm

Friday, Nov 11  H.S. Playoffs-T.B.A.  7pm

Saturday, Nov 12  Albright at LVC  12:45pm

Friday, Nov 18  H.S. Playoffs-T.B.A.  7pm

Saturday, Nov 19   College playoffs-T.B.A.

Friday, Nov 25  H.S. Playoffs-T.B.A.





Copyright © 2016 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.

Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.