wmssfm.com

 

Sports

                        WMSS BROADCAST SCHEDULE 2016-17

  • Tue Dec 13 Girls bball Northern Lebanon at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Fri Dec 16 Girls bball Milton Hershey at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Mon Dec 19 Boys bball Steel-High at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Wed Dec 21 Boys bball East Pennsboro at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Fri Dec 23 Soccer Harrisburg Heat at Syracuse (wmssfm.com) 7:30pm
  • Fri Dec 23 Boys bball McDevitt at Middletown 7:30pm
  • Fri Dec 30 Soccer Baltimore at Harrisburg Heat (wmssfm.com) 7:30pm
  • Tue Jan 3 Boys bball Camp Hill at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Wed Jan 4 Girls bball Donegal at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Fri Jan 6 Boys bball Middletown at Trinity 7:20pm
  • Fri Jan 6 Soccer Harrisburg Heat at Syracuse (wmssfm.com) 7:30pm
  • Tue Jan 10 Boys bball West Perry at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Wed Jan 11 Wrestling Palmyra at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Thur Jan 12 Boys bball Annville-Cleona at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Sat Jan 14 Soccer Harrisburg Heat at Baltimore (wmssfm.com) 7:20pm
  • Tue Jan 17 Boys ball Milton Hershey at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Thur Jan 19 W&M bball Messiah at LVC 6&8pm
  • Fri Jan 20 Boys bball Middletown at Steel-High 7:20pm
  • Mon Jan 23 Boys bball Middletown at East Pennsboro 7:20pm
  • Wed Jan 25 Boys bball Middletown at ELCO (TBD) 7:20pm
  • Fri Jan 27 Girls bball Camp Hill at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Fri Jan 27 Soccer Syracuse at Harrisburg Heat (wmssfm.com) 7:30pm
  • Sat Jan 28 Soccer Chicago at Harrisburg Heat (wmssfm.com) 7:30pm
  • Tue Jan 31 Boys bball Trinity at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Fri Feb 3 Girls bball West Perry girls at Middletown 7:20pm
  • Sat Feb 4 Soccer Harrisburg Heat at Florida 7pm
  • Tue Feb 7 Boys bball Middletown at Boiling Springs 7:20pm
  • Wed Feb 8 W&M bball Arcadia at LVC 6&8pm
  • Tue Feb 14 W&M bball Lycoming at LVC 6&8pm
  • Mon Feb 20 W&M bball MAC Play in game (TBA)
  • Tue Feb 21 B&G bball District 3 playoffs (TBA)
  • Wed Feb 22 B&G bball District 3 playoffs (TBA)
  • Wed Feb 22 W&M bball MAC Semi-finals (TBA)
  • Fri Feb 24 B&G bball District 3 playoffs (TBA)
  • Fri Feb 24 Soccer Florida at Harrisburg Heat (wmssfm.com) 7:30pm
  • Sat Feb 25 B&G bball District 3 playoffs (TBA)
  • Sat Feb 25 W&M bball MAC Finals (TBA)
  • Sat Feb 25 Soccer Florida at Harrisburg Heat (wmssfm.com) 7:00pm
  • (District semi-finals/finals ) Feb 27-Mar 4)
  • Fri Mar 3 W&M bball NCAA playoffs TBD
  • Fri Mar 10 B&G bball PIAA playoffs begin TBA

 

 

Subcategories



Copyright © 2016 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.