wmssfm.com

 

 

 FALL FOOTBALL 2022 (TENTATIVE)   TIMES ARE "AIR TIME"

Fri Aug 26 Football Middletown at Lower Dauphin 6:40pm

Fri Sept 2 Football Middletown at Milton Hershey 6:40pm

Sat Sept 3 College Football LVC at F&M 12:45pm

Fri Sept 9 Football Susquehanna Twp at Middletown 6:40pm

Sat Sept 10 College Football Lycoming at LVC 12:45pm

Fri Sept 16 Football Middletown at Line Mountain 6:40pm

Sat Sept 17 College Football LVC at FDU Florham 11:45am

Fri Sept 23 Football Middletown at Camp Hill 6:40pm

Sat Sept 24 College Football Wilkes at LVC 12:45pm

Fri Sept 30 Football Steel-High at Middletown 6:40pm

Sat Oct 1 College Football LVC at Alvernia 12:45pm

Fri Oct 7 Football Middletown at Trinity 6:40pm

Sat Oct 8 College Football LVC at Misericordia 12:45pm

Sat Oct 15 College Football Delaware Valley 12:45pm (Homecoming)

Sat Oct 15 Football West Perry at Middletown 1:40pm (Homecoming)

Thur Oct 20  Football Middletown at Boiling Springs 6:40pm

Sat Oct 22 College Football LVC at Kings 12:45pm

Fri Oct 28 Football Big Spring at Middletown 6:40pm

Sat Oct 29 College Football Widener at LVC 12:45pm

Fri Nov 4 High School Football Playoffs TBA

Sat Nov 5  LVC- --BYE--

Fri Nov 11 High School Football Playoffs TBA

Sat Nov 12 College Football Albright at LVC 11:45pm

Fri Nov 18 High School Football Playoffs TBA

 

 

 

WMSS Sponsors



Copyright © 2022 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.