wmssfm.com

Sunday 16th of December 2018

 

 

 

TENTATIVE BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2018-19 (subject to change)

Sat Dec 15 LVC vs. Hood on godutchmen.com 1pm and 3pm.

Tue Dec 18 Boys Camp Hill at Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Dec 19 Boys Bishop McDevitt at Middletown 7:20pm

Fri Dec 21 Girls Trinity at Middletown 7:20pm

Sat Dec 22 Boys Middletown at Penn Manor 2:20pm

Thr Dec 27 Boys Middletown vs. Northern York at Etown TBA

Fri Dec 28 Boys Middletown vs. Lampeter-Strasburg at Etown TBA

Mon Dec 31 Boys Middletown vs. Palmyra TBA

Wed Jan 2 Girls Northern at Middletown 7:20pm

Thur Jan 3 Boys Steel-High at Middletown 7:20pm

Fri Jan 4 Boys West Perry at Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Jan 9 Girls Northern Lebanon at Middletown 7:20pm

Fri Jan 11 Boys Milton Hershey at Middletown 7:20pm

Tue Jan 15 Boys Middletown at Steel-High 7:20pm

Fri Jan 18 Girls East Pennsboro at Middletown 7:20pm

Tue Jan 22 Girls Camp Hill at Middletown 7:20pm

Fri Jan 25 Boys Trinity at Middletown 7:20pm

Tue Jan 29 Boys West Perry @ Middletown 7:20pm

Wed Jan 30 Boys Pequea Valley at Middletown 7:20pm

Tue Feb 5 Boys Middletown at Milton Hershey 7:20pm

Thr Feb 7 Boys Annville-Cleon at Middletown 7:20pm

Fri Feb 8 Girls/Boys Lower Dauphin at Middletown 6pm & 7:30pm

 

WMSS Sponsors



Copyright © 2018 WMSSFM.com. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.



Powered by Joomla!. Valid XHTML and CSS.